SAMANTHA WRAY (30th December 2016)
★★★★★ Amazing photographer and videographer. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Was brilliant company on the day and catered for our every need. Very easy to get on with and was a good laugh at the same time made us feel very relaxed having the photos done.highly recommend.xx

LAURA DAVID (13th December 2016)
★★★★★ RAM photography recently done a photo shoot with my two children. Lovely couple, made us feel at ease. Managed to take beautiful photos despite it being freezing cold for the children. Would highly recommend!! Thank you

MICHELLE GIBSON (29th November 2016)
 From the very first day we met Richard & Louise they made us feel at ease. There was no pressure on us during the wedding day and everything just flowed nicely. The photos are stunning and they captured our day beautifully. You are an amazing couple and I couldn't recommend you enough. Thank you. Michelle & Nathan xx

LISA-MARIE NORRIS (16th October 2016)
Such a fab couple who are so friendly! Had a photo booth for my 21st and it was a big hit had so many lovely comments made about it from my guests who really did thoroughly enjoy it! Thanks for making my birthday memorable xx

SARAH ELLIS (14th October 2016)
Absolutely amazing photographs and video. We couldn't be happier, Louise and Richard are so lovely and fabulous at their job.Thank you for everything xxx

SHAN LOUISE (8th October 2016)
Amazing and friendly photographers! Can't give them enough credit! 
They always provide an amazing service! 
If Carling done photographers! ��

ELLEN JANE LEWIS (2nd October 2016)
Absolutely in love with pictures, they are perfect and I could have not asked for anything better . Can honestly day we was at ease and laughed so much wile having pictures take , I wish I could put higher than a 5* and will be recommending you to every one thank you so much for capturing my perfect moments xxx

LEAH PASSMORE (10th September 2016)
★★★★★ RAM Photography are absolutely lovely Couple you help my day be perfect were so glad we got to meet you both and have you both at our special day thank you very much for time and help can't wait to see the pics. We now share the same date of anaversary. The photo booth was fantastic the guest loved it thanks again leah & Michael xx

MICHELLE PHILLIPS (5th September 2016)
★★★★★ What an amazing couple and made us feel so at ease and we're honestly just amazing from our 1st appointment right the way through our wedding day. Haven't even seen our photos yet but I know even though we must've been so difficult to photograph I know without a doubt whatever we receive will be what we wanted and we will definitely be happy. Your both amazing, down to earth and fantastic and what you do.. We will see you soon xx

KIM EVANS (5th September 2016)
Fabulous people just like family to us. Louise and Richard know their stuff would definitely recommend. Can't wait to see the photos of my daughter Sarah and her husband Marcus wedding. Louise and Richard fitted in well with my guests and made my daughter's wedding perfect  thank you so much love Kim x

KAREN ELISE STOKES (1st September 2016)
Ram were amazing on my wedding day, such lovely people kind, brilliant job would recommend to anyone xxx

REBECCA MARIE PROSSER (21st August 2016)
Absolutly amazing couple very talented made me and my partner feel so at ease highly recommended x

STACEY LOUISE FOSTER (10th August 2016)
★★★★★ Louise and Richard are a lovey couple and we felt very much at ease with them during our family shoot. Highly recommended.

★★★★★ Had fab day and louise and Richard were brilliant with me my friends and all my family spent the whole day working around us thank u guys xxxxx

KIRSTY ADDIS (10th July 2016)
★★★★★ Thank you Richard and Louise you made having photos so fun if I could give you more than 5* I would highly recommend to everyone!

NICOLA ALLITT (12th June 2016)
Well.... what an amazing team!! Richard and Louise photographed my wedding back on the 14th of may, here is my experience so far.... 

Contacting them via facebook for the 1st time in June 2015, With an enquiry for a price list and more information..... They responded to me in 7 minutes!!! They professionally replied a comprehensive price list and a bit about them and their business. We had a good look at their reviews and photos on line and knew we wanted them to capture our day. 
So after a few more messages....we organised a day and time that suited us to meet up to see their portfolio and have a chat about things further. 
As soon as they walked in our home I knew that we would book them.... what a fab down to earth couple. They totally gained my trust 100% there and then (and as a control freak that's hard for me to we had a laugh, it just felt like we were sitting having some banter with friends. So they were booked!!!
A couple of weeks later I had a message from Louise just asking how the wedding plans are coming along, and let her know if she could help with any advice ect... that was so sweet!! 
As the wedding got closer they sent me a message asking to meet up to sort the final details, again a date and time that was good for us (that's not easy with our shifts) and insisted they traveled to our home. They again made me feel so happy we had booked them and comfortable to trust them with everything on the day.

So the big day came.... they turned up to my mums just before the arranged time and just got on with things, taking photos that I didn't even know they took, they just blended in, helping out with whatever they could. Making little jokes to calm my nerves, they were fantastic and the rest of the day they were even better. Directing my husband and I in such a go with the flow way that just felt comfortable.
The ideas Richard came up with at the time seemed like they were just us standing in front of a a tree or walking but when u see what was was behind us in the distance of the shot or just the overall photo was just absolutely amazing. He has such a clever eye for photographic detail. We weren't even away from our guests for long. The after sevice a good as before the wedding and communication just as prompt. The photographs are amazing and ready on our return from honeymoon. All of the photos were so good that there were only a few of the 206 photos they put on our private link on their website that we didn't put in our album.
I just want to thank you both so much for your hard work and for being fantastic, you really made our wedding extra special!! 
We can't wait to see our Italian album when it arrives!!

LOUISE C DENNIS-BIRCH (12th June 2016)

★★★★★ Absolutely amazing wedding photos! 
Discreet, friendly, approachable and professional people that make you feel at ease, whilst capturing moments that will become treasured memories! 
Love having them at our venue and will highly recommend their service for any occasion!

SHELLIE MAYLED (12th June 2016)
★★★★★ Can't recommend Richard and Louise highly enough! They were photographers, dress fitters, babysitters, cleaners and everything in between and now friends too. Made us feel so at ease and every one At the wedding commented on how amazing they were! Can't wait to see the photographs. Thanks again Guys xxxx

KARLA HUGHES (16th May 2016)
Absolutely amazing photographers and absolute lovely couple couldn't ask for anything more, will highly recommend them to anyone thanks guys !!! Xx

TERI GALE (16th May 2016)
Thank you for capturing our special day and helping us keep the relaxed feeling of the day. You were so patient and we love the pictures

JUDITH THORNE (16th May 2016)
A big thank you to both Richard and Louise for taking some amazing photos for our wedding. From the start they were extremely professional, very friendly and approachable. They were very patient with us and our family on our wedding day! Thank you both for everything you were brilliant!

JODIE HURN (8th May 2016)
Amazing Photobooth guys loved it so did my guests thank you so much xx

MANDY EDWARDS (18th April 2016)
These wonderful photographers done my daughter's wedding g on saturday. They really are great. They were at my home from early morning and stayed till 11 at night. They fitted in in the house like family members. Made you feel at ease and done all they could possibly to for us. If anyone is thinking of photographers please consider these They are amazing. From the first time they walk in through your door to the last. Thank you RAM photography

★★★★★ These people are amazing felt like your own family at your wedding gets on with everyone laughs and jokes even helped me look after my little one they did everything they could to make my day as easy as possible we had a right laugh thank you soo much and will spred your name around felt like i had known them for years even all my family and friend commented on how friendly and good they were thank you again xxx

CRAIG PHILLIPS (17th April 2016)
Would like to thank these guys 4 all they did yesterday was amazing highly recommended even helped look after our boy can't wait to see the pics and will definitely be using these in the future.

KATY-LOUISE DAVIES (21st March 2016)
We Had our wedding day on saturday and Richard and Louise were absolutely fantastic! Can't wait to see the pictures after having a sneak peak. Would highly recommend RAM photography to any one. Thank you both so much, it was brilliant to have you there smile emoticon

JONATHAN FARMER (8th February 2016)
I just want to thank Richard and Louise for all their hard work on our wedding day on Saturday ,we couldnt of wished to have 2 nicer or creative people take our photos, they didn't only do a fantastic job but also were a highlight of mine and my wife's day , they were very relaxed and couldn't do enough for us I would recommend to any1 who wants fantastic photos at a great price with lovely funny people to use ram photography !!! Thanks again guys for all ur hard work Jon and Angharad farmer x

LOUISE GRIFFITHS (7th February 2016)
It was my brothers and his wife's wedding yesterday and I have to say you are absolutely amazing people, you were so kind and generous your were so helpful and happy from start to finish! You made there very special day even more special so thank you!!! If I was to have any special occasion that needed a photographer in the near future your absolutely definitely a thousand percent on the top of the list X X X X X

CHARMAINE LOVEDAY (9th January 2016)
★★★★★ Absolutely fab couple very professional and patient from start 2 finish. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting good professional photos with good prices.

LEAH ROBERTS (8th December 2015)
★★★★★ Would recommend to anyone! They both had soo much patient with my 1year old son. I'm over the moon with the quality on the pictures and I will defiantly be booking again soon for plenty more photos xx


GAVIN LATCHAM (15th November 2015)
★★★★★ Would give 10 stars if possible. Awesome people.xx

CHERYL MORRIS (1st November 2015)
★★★★★ I have known Louise for a while as a client,she has always been really helpful and kind but last night i had the experience of Ram photography first hand and may i say that their professionalism and quality of work is second to none, nothing was too much trouble for them and having their Photo Booth at My sister's 60th Birthday party definitely made the night a whole lt more enjoyable, everyone there loved it, i would very highly Recommend them for any function, thank you so much Ram Photography, i will definitely be using your services again xx

LAURA ROSE (27th October 2015)
★★★★★ Fab couple, made us feel really relaxed and the photos are amazing! We really enjoyed the day and they were great with the children. Definately recommend. Looking forward to the wedding pics now! Xx


FRAN JENKINS (20th September 2015)
★★★★★ Absolutley amazing photographers made my day special and were fab! Thanks so much cant wait to see the pics now thanks xxx

CHRIS COLLEY (9th September 2015)
★★★★★ Great people to work with, easy going, professional throughout and create amazing pictures. Highly recommended.

CLAIRE PROVIS-LEWIS (16th August 2015)
★★★★★ Would recommend RAM photography to everyone, guys you were brilliant, everyone had a ball dressing up with the props and such
amazing photos ! Thank you very much x

KESIA COBURN (13th August 2015)
★★★★★ Amazing photo shoot!! Lovey people. Love my pictures thank you so much

NAD REES (13th August 2015)
★★★★★ Really nice and down to earth people was fab right through mine and my wife's big day would recommend them to anyone for their
big special day 5* definitely

LISA QUICK (27th July 2015)
★★★★★ Thanks so much for being our photographer on our wedding day, you we
re fantastic and so friendly and helpful. Lots of our guests commented on how good you were and even though the weather wasn't great you still did a fantastic job and lifted our spirits. Would def recommend you, thanks so much for all your help ... Can't wait to see all of the photographs xx

Absolutely over the moon with my pics of my newborn son and 8 year old daughter. My baby was a proper wriggler and wasn't expecting the pics to turn out as good as they did. Would highly recommend ram photography, very professional and friendly couple. Will be using them again

★★★★★ One of the best experiences I've had, such awesome and wonderful people, soo patient with you to! Makes you feel so comfortable and easy to talk to(I'm not a confident person as it is)! Quality of the photos are amazing!, reasonably priced!.. 110% recommended and definitely wont let you down! Thank you for a great time both!


★★★★★ I recommend RAM photography to anyone most lovely couple.took fab pictures of my family and very patient with my daughter smile emoticon

JOANNE NEWMAN (23rd June 2015)
★★★★★ Highly recommend RAM Photography great pictures


RYAN SUCHECKI (7th June 2015)
★★★★★ The service we had was exceptional ,you went above and beyond what we expected of you,being with my wife from early morning ,taking her for her hair and makeup ,helping her get ready,brilliant ,then being patient when some of the party got lost ,highly recommended ,and going by the sneak preview of one of our photos I can't wait to see the rest.

VICKY DAVIES (30th May 2015)
★★★★★ Thank you so much you were both brill and fantastic people would recommend you to everyone thank you so much xx

LAURA PRIEST (28th May 2015)
★★★★★ Thank you for the beautiful pictures of our twins and your patience with them. Will definitely use again in the future x

MICHELLE THOMAS (12th May 2015)
★★★★★ We had a fantastic experience with RAM photography. Speedy professional friendly service with a brilliant couple who cant do enough for you. We had fabulous portraits taken & I would highly recommend them for any occasion. Thank you so much for a brilliant experience.

★★★★★ Amazing and very friendly. They were brilliant with my little boy xx

KAYLEY SAUNDERS (6th May 2015)
★★★★★ Amazing professional friendly husband and wife team. Put everyone at ease on the day, fabulous quality of pictures and very accommodating to all my needs, wants and whims as a bride does on her big day. Quick turn around on pictures and presented in a lovely memorable box and cover.

EMMA CHASTON (23rd April 2015)
★★★★★ Amazing Photographer, fantastic pictures. Were brilliant and put everyone at ease on the day. Would definitely recommend RAM Photography for any occasion and will definitely be using them again in the future

GIULIETTA TERRY (20th April 2015)
★★★★★ Amazing wedding pictures captured our day perfectly, a lovely couple made me feel at ease xx

JEMMA JELFS (31st March 2015)
★★★★★ really happy with our photos and package from ram photography we would recommend them to anyone such lovely people and was great with our twins xxxx

ADELE HAYWARD-BLAKE (29th March 2015)
★★★★★ Fantastic couple, lovely and friendly would definitely recommend. Brill prices xxx

HAYLEY MEDCRAFT (16th March 2015)
★★★★★ Thank you 4 fab photo shoot..dnt know how im goin 2 pick they are all fab x

EMILY RODERICK (5th March 2015)
★★★★★ Great photos and lovely people would totally recommend xxx

TAHLIA JONES (18th February 2015)
★★★★★ Loved my baby photo shoot , fab people, very friendly and lovely with my newborn , defiantly be recommending you !! Thanks again both

JENNA KEELAN (16th February 2015)
★★★★★ Very happy with the pictures will definitely recommend!

LIZZY MORGAN (2nd February 2015)
★★★★★ Excellent professional service, great at coping with the madness that was our very excited kids! Very happy with the range of photos we were able to have in one shoot and also with how the photos turned out. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends & family. Thanks very much both

ADRIENNE MORRIS (16th January 2015)
★★★★★ Amazing people would really recommend. Very patient & an enjoyable comfortable photoshoot thank you!

AMANDA LAWTON-ROBINSON (14th January 2015)
★★★★★ Excellent service in the comfort of your own home. Very patient with the children and a lovely couple to work with. Lots of lovely images and a very quick turnaround. Would definitely recommend. Thank you both for the experience..... We will be back for more. X

KAYLEIGH APPLIN (8th January 2015)
★★★★★ Really happy with my photos..I'd recommend them to anyone.very nice people. Thank you

RYAN SHEPPARD (30th December 2014)
★★★★★ Cracking pictures and really nice people, recommended! 5*

CALLIE NEVILLE (24th December 2014)
★★★★★ Defiantly recommend ram photography to everyone. Such lovely people and was so patient on my baby's newborn shoot. Photos were beautiful and such great quality. Will definitely be booking soon.

KELLY DAVIES (17th December 2014)
★★★★★ Excellent service, very professional, very patient with the children. Loved our photo shoot and the photos were fab. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a photo shoot

LESLEY SOUTHARD (15th December 2014)
★★★★★ I have had my photos done 2 times fab people really good photo fast getting photos back

LOUISE DAVIES (15th December 2014)
★★★★★ Really pleased with my photos lovely friendly people and really quick getting the photos back definitely be having photos again 

BECKA MOON (14th December 2014)
★★★★★ Very professional people who made my family feel really special and at ease while having our photo shoot. Our photos are truly beautiful thank you so much for them and the super-fast delivery of them.

ABBIE PRICE (2nd December 2014)
★★★★★ Great photos and really friendly. Great value for money

EMMA ORGILL (30th November 2014)
★★★★★ Friendly, approachable and easy to work with. This made us all relax and be at ease. Super-fast delivery once we finally decided. Grateful for the adjustment in the package to suit our needs and to keep the affordable prices. Thanks guys

REBECCAH HODGKINSON (25th November 2014)
★★★★★ Fab service, you were both lovely people thanks again x

NEIL CUELL (25th November 2014)
★★★★★ Amazing friendly ,professional company, very patient with max our dog ( he was a nightmare lol) will definitely recommend this company to everyone I know . Thank you for an amazing job and collection of superb photos. Awesome

AMY-MARIE HUGHES (25th November 2014)
★★★★★ very helpful and friendly, very quick with response, very reliable, great quality photos their all amazing
I can’t wait to book them again for the next photo shoot , was great with mad max and had all patients in the world 
will recommend to any family big, small, pets or children thank you

KAREN HUGHES (25th November 2014)
★★★★★ Had our family photo shoot amazing definitely recommend and use again

GEMMA HUMPHREYS (16th November 2014)
★★★★★ Thank you so much for taking our photos. They fab would definitely recommend you to others. Really pleased with them.

KIRSTY PEACOCK (9th November 2014)
★★★★★ Highly recommend these pair fun friendly and efficient love my photos ♡♡♡♡

KAREN DAVIES-MORGAN (1st November 2014)
★★★★★ Excellent service and value for money. Richard and Louise and just fab people and really make you feel at ease and enjoy the shoot. Would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone, really chuffed with all the photo's they done, thanks again guys xxx

ASHLEIGH DAVIES (25th October 2014)
★★★★★ Brilliant service. So patient with my little one for a new-born shoot and the results are fantastic! Highly recommend! Thank you!

KATE ROSEMARY JOHN (23rd October 2014)
★★★★★ Couldn't be happier. Lovely people and so patient with my lively child and fussy baby. Photos are amazing and photos back so 

SIMON WILLIAMS (12th October 2014)
★★★★★ Fantastic photos. Very patient with 5 children. Would definitely recommend them and use then again.

LAURA HOPLEY (9th October 2014)
★★★★★ Absolutely fantastic service would definitely recommend. We booked them for my daughter 1st birthday cake smash and they were just brilliant. Very patient and brilliant with my daughter throughout, didn't mind getting messy either which was a bonus have just seen the photos and I am so happy with them, cannot wait to receive the prints. A really professional service from start to finish.

CHRIS KEMP (8th September 2014)
★★★★★ Two very talented photographers my our day so special and captured out relationship perfectly thank you for taking the perfect photos of our wedding

LIZ KEMP (8th September 2014)
★★★★★ Absolutely brilliant, you captured our relationship perfectly! Didn't even realise half of the shots were being taken. A perfect record of the best day of our lives, thank you guys so much, would recommend you to everyone xxx

BETHAN NINA JONES (7th September 2014)
★★★★★ Absolutely brilliant could not fault them defiantly recommend and will be using them again in future !

LEAH & GARETH CARPENTER (23rd August 2014)
★★★★★ Fantastic! They took photos of my wedding. Richard and Louise you where very patient, professional and friendly. I can't wait to see the pictures you took.Thank you so much Leah & Gareth xx

★★★★★ No amount of words can speak highly enough of these two amazing people. Amazing photography. I will never go anywhere else for my photos now. They captured our big day perfectly. And thanks to them I will cherish my day as I saw it myself. The best day of my life. They were patient on our pre wedding shoot with our two children aged 1 and 3. I honestly cannot speak highly enough. Praise all round for RAM photography!!!

LEAH LEWIS (3rd August 2014)
★★★★★ Amazing just Amazing!
I love every photo. I'm so overcome with emotion as the images couldn't be any more perfect! Thank you so much! Service provided was 100% friendly & relaxed. Highly recommended

JAMIE LEWIS (3rd August 2014)
★★★★★ Flawless, the way you captured the purity of innocence through the happiness of the boys was breath-taking. With me working away a lot pictures are the only things I have to keep my sanity, because absence from them and with these, capture the overwhelming empathy that flows from them daily. So to you Sir and you’re brilliantly accommodating wife I thank you humbly. We will definitely be booking more opportunities for you to work your magic on my short returns home and recommending you to every single living person I know.

CERYN JONES (2nd August 2014)
★★★★★ Brilliant photos, excellent service. Thank you 

KAYLEIGH COXLEY (31st July 2014)
★★★★★ Excellent, professional & friendly all rolled into 1 !
Thank you for our pre wedding shoot. The pictures are amazing and you were so patient with our grumpy baby that you managed to get beautiful pictures despite the fact that she wasn't in the best of moods . Can't wait for the wedding and to see the beautiful pictures now!! 
Would 100% recommend these guys to anyone looking for a photographer & will definitely be using them again in the future!! 
Can't thank you enough xx

AMANDA SHEPHARD (28th July 2014)
★★★★★ Very friendly and help full service from ram I have a will highly recommend your services to all friends and family very fast service as well I'm over the moon with my canvas can't wait to put it in the wall

REBECCA HOWCHIN (28th July 2014)
★★★★★ Very friendly, made the shoot a lot of fun, it was more of a day out with the kids than a photoshoot. Very efficient and helpful, brilliant service.

DANIELLE JONES (25th July 2014)
★★★★★ The best photo shoot I have had! Brilliant with our 3 grizzly babies made us all feel really comfortable, looking forward to seeing our photos:) highly recommended

GLENYS WILLIAMS (24th July 2014)
★★★★★ I would love to thank you for all you done for my daughter’s wedding her photos and side show was just brilliant every one I showed loved it recommend 100% xx

BETHAN GOUGH (22nd July 2014)
★★★★★ Massive Thanks to RAM photography for our family photo shoot last night even though it was total carnage. Really pleased with all the pictures and to have them all edited and hand delivered the next day is amazing plus brilliant value for money. Highly recommended!

GEMMA LOUISE GEORGE (17th July 2014)
★★★★★ would recommend you 100% your fantastic with children and my children really enjoyed themselves plus the pictures are amazing thank you ever so much xxxxx

REBEKAH NORTON (13th July 2014)
★★★★★ It’s not easy trying to get 7, 5 and 1 year olds to pose for photographs, but Richard and Louise were fantastic! They made it fun, were really easy-going and the kids had a great time. The final pictures are brilliant and I will definitely use them in the future!

★★★★★ honestly cannot get enough of my wedding pictures they absolutely beautiful I feel so proud!!! Louise and Richard have done such an amazing job at RAM photography. Everyone is saying how beautiful they are. I recommend them to everybody getting hitched or planning on getting hitched!!! Everyone looked so beautiful I'm completely still overwhelmed!

HEIDI WILLIAMS (29th June 2014)
★★★★★ Omg what can I say I can't believe how lush the photos are you have done a fab job and I'm so glad you was there to be part of our wedding your now our friends Thank you so much both xx

NICOLE SHEPHERD (23rd June 2014)
★★★★★ Fab service. Really patient with my little boy who won't sit still love the photos. Can't wait for the prints! Amazing value for money!

★★★★★ thank you sooo much the photos are amazing will defo be back to get more of tom, everyone loves them....100% recommend to anyone x

GEORGIE COLLEY (29th May 2014)
★★★★ I was meant to give 5 stars absolutely amazing couple and our pictures are out of this world, highly rec, will be using again for my brothers wedding awesome!!!

LEANNE GILLARD (19th May 2014)
★★★★★ Would 100% recommend RAM photography - extremely patient , professional and fun! Myself and my husband are thrilled with the final images - beautiful and overwhelming  thank you x

LAURA MAY MARTIN (17th May 2014)
★★★★★ Came today to do first birthday photos for my son I was very pleased with the service provided even persevered with my son an coming back Tuesday to finish the photos thank you very much highly recommended

★★★★★ Brilliant, recommend to anyone!! So much time and patience with children my daughter was a nightmare lol and thought we didn't catch a tidy photo, but I ended up with a lot of natural stunning pictures to choose from, brilliant, patient and really quick editing 10/10 would use them again fantastic couple.

KELLY EDWARDS BOURNE (30th April 2014)
★★★★★ brilliant photographers; excellent prices

SARAH WILLIAMS (28th April 2014)
★★★★★ Absolutely amazing will be booking for some more at the end of the year. Beautiful photos! Very patient with the kids.

REBECCA SHANKLYN (13th April 2014)
★★★★★ Don't even hesitate guys if you’re looking for someone because you've just found them
Best photo people around, came to the house with all the equipment, very quick setting up, never ever rushed us, always checking that we were ok with things and that we had all the shots we wanted. Felt very comfortable asking for different things. Anything I need a photographer for again I will not even have to think about who I want because these are the guys.
They dealt with my nutty family brilliantly and have done everything I asked for
( very demanding customer lol ) Prices are fantastic for what you get unbeatable!!!!


 JANET CLOSE (7th April 2014)
★★★★★ I can't thank Richard and Louise enough for the fantastic service they provided us with. I wouldn't hesitate in using them again. In fact, I wouldn't dream of using anyone else. Absolutely superb service from start to finish. The photos are truly amazing


NIKITA WILLIAMS (30th March 2014)
★★★★★ Most friendly and down to earth professional couple I've ever met, would definitely recommend them to anyone.


LEANNE BARRETT (26th March 2014)
★★★★★ Fab service and excellent value for money. Would highly recommend. I was very self-conscious, wanting photos of my 'baby bump', but was put completely at ease by Richard and Louise in the comfort of my own home


REBECCA SHANKLYN (25th March 2014)
★★★★★ Had our first family shoot with you guys and I am so so so happy with the photos, you were fantastic at the shoot aswel will deffo be having more done when your there on the 12th. I have praised you to everyone xx


NICOLA HALLETT (23rd March 2014)
★★★★★ Friendly, down to earth couple who provide an excellent service. Well pleased with the images taken for the 2 shoots I had at my home. Strongly recommend to others and will defiantly use their services again. Thank you. :)


ZOE HAWKINS (15th March 2014)
★★★★★ Fab photoshoot at Lizzy’s candy with RAM photography, really friendly and professional, top photos can't wait to get ours back thanks for a fab session guys xxx


JEMMA DOLLOWAY (15th March 2014)
★★★★★ I would recommend ram photography they were fab for my mams birthday shoot and the photos were great thank u x


ALISON SAYE (11th March 2014)
★★★★★ Absolutely fantastic!! So personal yet professional at same time!! First time for us to use ram but will definitely not be the last!! My daughter’s 18th birthday party memories were captured perfectly!!


TRINA GRAY ADI (10th March 2014)
★★★★★ Great photos & really fun & friendly atmosphere. Really enjoyed the photo shoot. Thanks


GAVIN PRICE (4th March 2014) 
★★★★★ Awesome, professional and an extremely friendly couple I would recommend to everyone needing any photography. Thanks both everyone you delivered was top draw quality baby pics next LOL


SARAH PRICE (4th March 2014)
★★★★★ Absolutely fantastic would recommend to anyone. Like having a couple of friends at the wedding. Top pictures thanks guys xxx


SARAH BROWNING (28th February 2014)
★★★★★ Fab service, great packages and a lot of patience. Highly recommended great value. xx


JAN SHEPHARD (28th February 2014
★★★★★ Had our first ever family photo shoot today .I would recommend RAM to everyone they were so friendly and professional .my photos are fantastic so pleased thanks both so much x


ANGELA JONES (20th February 2014)
★★★★★ Very very pleased. Lovely people, excellent photos and excellent prices xxxxxx


REBECCA SMITH (8th February 2014)
★★★★★ Fab people!! Very patient with the girls and excellent photos at the end. Would highly recommend to all my friends and family xxx


HEIDI WILLIAMS (8th February 2014)
★★★★★ Stunning pics thank you can't wait to see the wedding pics now xx


LUCY DOWELL (6th February 2014)
★★★★ Friendly and professional services. Images given back very quickly and well presented.

SHELLEY RATTRAY (5th February 2014)
★★★★★ Brill photos(even with a grumpy little boy lol) my mother was over the moon with them, would recommend to everyone.


AIMEE SMITH (4th February 2014)
★★★★★ absolutely brilliant. Couldn't ask for better. Took his time. Pictures came out beautiful. Cannot wait to use him again for Scarlett's 1st birthday. Would recommend him to anyone :)


ANDREA THOMAS (4th February 2014)
★★★★★ Wonderful x both Richard and Louise very professional and went the extra mile x thanks x x x


PAULINE BRADBURY (4th February 2014)
★★★★★ Fantastic service. And the shoot itself. Was amazing. So relaxing. And lovely. You both are wonderful and professional. And the photos are amazing. Would recommend your service. For any family celebration. Fantastic. Thank you: D XX


CARLY PRITCHARD (11th December 2013)
★★★★★ Very friendly patient and efficient would recommend your services 100%


LISA WARREN (9th November 2013)
★★★★★ Very patient and friendly got all the time in the world to make sure that you have perfect photos